Alor Setar | Johor Bahru | Kota Bharu |

Kuala Terengganu | Langkawi |Penang

Terms & Conditions

Booking period: From 23 September till 30 September 2020
Travel period: From 07 October 2020 till 31 March 2021
Fares subject to availability.
Discounted rate is applicable on base fare only. Not applicable on airport taxes and fuel surcharges. Above lead-in fare is after discount.
Minimum stay, maximum stay and advance purchase may apply.
Flight restrictions may apply for both outbound and inbound flights.
CIT service fee apply.
Cannot be combined with any other promotions or discounts.
Other terms and conditions apply.

Fly safely and confidently with Firefly