For interstate travel within Malaysia, all passengers must follow the SOPs set by the Ministry of Transport and National Security Council. However, passengers travelling to Sabah and Sarawak are subject to the State Disaster Management Committee’s travelling requirements. We highly encourage passengers to refer to the respective states’ official websites for updated information.